All VIVID Grand Show performances cancelled up until and including 19 April       More information

Sun 05 Apr 05 Apr
Sunday
Mon 06 Apr 06 Apr
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 07 Apr 07 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 08 Apr 08 Apr
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 09 Apr 09 Apr
Thursday
Fri 10 Apr 10 Apr
Friday
Sat 11 Apr 11 Apr
Saturday
Sun 12 Apr 12 Apr
Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 13 Apr
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 14 Apr 14 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 15 Apr 15 Apr
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 16 Apr 16 Apr
Thursday
Fri 17 Apr 17 Apr
Friday
Sat 18 Apr 18 Apr
Saturday
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
19 Apr
Sunday
20 Apr
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 21 Apr 21 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 22 Apr 22 Apr
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 23 Apr 23 Apr
Thursday
Fri 24 Apr 24 Apr
Friday
Sat 25 Apr 25 Apr
Saturday
Sun 26 Apr 26 Apr
Sunday
Mon 27 Apr 27 Apr
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 28 Apr 28 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 29 Apr 29 Apr
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 30 Apr 30 Apr
Thursday
Fri 01 May 01 May
Friday
Sun 03 May
Mon 04 May
03 May
Sunday
04 May
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 05 May 05 May
Tuesday
Wed 06 May 06 May
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 07 May 07 May
Thursday
Fri 08 May 08 May
Friday
Sat 09 May 09 May
Saturday
Sun 10 May 10 May
Sunday
Mon 11 May 11 May
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 12 May 12 May
Tuesday
Wed 13 May 13 May
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 14 May 14 May
Thursday
Fri 15 May 15 May
Friday
Sun 17 May
Mon 18 May
17 May
Sunday
18 May
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 19 May 19 May
Tuesday
Wed 20 May 20 May
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 21 May 21 May
Thursday
Fri 22 May 22 May
Friday
Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
24 May
Sunday
25 May
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 26 May 26 May
Tuesday
Wed 27 May 27 May
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 28 May 28 May
Thursday
Fri 29 May 29 May
Friday
Sat 30 May 30 May
Saturday
Sun 31 May 31 May
Sunday
Mon 01 Jun 01 Jun
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 02 Jun 02 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 03 Jun 03 Jun
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 04 Jun 04 Jun
Thursday
Fri 05 Jun 05 Jun
Friday
Sat 06 Jun 06 Jun
Saturday
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
07 Jun
Sunday
08 Jun
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 09 Jun 09 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 10 Jun 10 Jun
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 11 Jun 11 Jun
Thursday
Fri 12 Jun 12 Jun
Friday
Sun 14 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
14 Jun
Sunday
16 Jun
Tuesday

keine Vorstellung

Wed 17 Jun 17 Jun
Wednesday
Thu 18 Jun 18 Jun
Thursday
Fri 19 Jun 19 Jun
Friday
Sat 20 Jun 20 Jun
Saturday
Sun 21 Jun 21 Jun
Sunday
Mon 22 Jun 22 Jun
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 23 Jun 23 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 24 Jun 24 Jun
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 25 Jun 25 Jun
Thursday
Fri 26 Jun 26 Jun
Friday
Sun 28 Jun
Mon 29 Jun
28 Jun
Sunday
29 Jun
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 30 Jun 30 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 01 Jul 01 Jul
Wednesday

keine Vorstellung

Thu 02 Jul 02 Jul
Thursday
Fri 03 Jul 03 Jul
Friday
Sun 05 Jul 05 Jul
Sunday
Mon 06 Jul 06 Jul
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 07 Jul 07 Jul
Tuesday
Wed 08 Jul 08 Jul
Wednesday
Thu 09 Jul 09 Jul
Thursday
Fri 10 Jul 10 Jul
Friday
Sat 11 Jul 11 Jul
Saturday
Sun 12 Jul 12 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 13 Jul 13 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 14 Jul 14 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 15 Jul 15 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 16 Jul 16 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 17 Jul 17 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 18 Jul 18 Jul
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 19 Jul 19 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 20 Jul 20 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 21 Jul 21 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 22 Jul 22 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 23 Jul 23 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 24 Jul 24 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 25 Jul 25 Jul
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 26 Jul 26 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 27 Jul 27 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 28 Jul 28 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 29 Jul 29 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 30 Jul 30 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 31 Jul 31 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 01 Aug 01 Aug
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 02 Aug 02 Aug
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 03 Aug 03 Aug
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 04 Aug 04 Aug
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 05 Aug 05 Aug
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 06 Aug 06 Aug
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 07 Aug 07 Aug
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 08 Aug 08 Aug
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 09 Aug 09 Aug
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 10 Aug 10 Aug
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 11 Aug 11 Aug
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 12 Aug 12 Aug
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 13 Aug 13 Aug
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 14 Aug 14 Aug
Friday

Theaterferien

Sun 16 Aug 16 Aug
Sunday
Mon 17 Aug 17 Aug
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 18 Aug 18 Aug
Tuesday
Wed 19 Aug 19 Aug
Wednesday
Thu 20 Aug 20 Aug
Thursday
Fri 21 Aug 21 Aug
Friday
Mon 24 Aug 24 Aug
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 25 Aug 25 Aug
Tuesday
Wed 26 Aug 26 Aug
Wednesday
Thu 27 Aug 27 Aug
Thursday
Fri 28 Aug 28 Aug
Friday
Mon 31 Aug 31 Aug
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 01 Sep 01 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 02 Sep 02 Sep
Wednesday
Thu 03 Sep 03 Sep
Thursday
Fri 04 Sep 04 Sep
Friday
Mon 07 Sep 07 Sep
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 08 Sep 08 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 09 Sep 09 Sep
Wednesday
Thu 10 Sep 10 Sep
Thursday
Fri 11 Sep 11 Sep
Friday
Mon 14 Sep 14 Sep
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 15 Sep 15 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 16 Sep 16 Sep
Wednesday
Thu 17 Sep 17 Sep
Thursday
Fri 18 Sep 18 Sep
Friday
Mon 21 Sep 21 Sep
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 22 Sep 22 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 23 Sep 23 Sep
Wednesday
Thu 24 Sep 24 Sep
Thursday
Fri 25 Sep 25 Sep
Friday
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
27 Sep
Sunday
28 Sep
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 29 Sep 29 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 30 Sep 30 Sep
Wednesday
Thu 01 Oct 01 Oct
Thursday
Fri 02 Oct 02 Oct
Friday
Mon 05 Oct 05 Oct
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 06 Oct 06 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 07 Oct 07 Oct
Wednesday
Thu 08 Oct 08 Oct
Thursday
Fri 09 Oct 09 Oct
Friday
Mon 12 Oct 12 Oct
Monday

keine Vorstellung

Tue 13 Oct 13 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 14 Oct 14 Oct
Wednesday
Thu 15 Oct 15 Oct
Thursday