Fri 01 Jan 01 Jan
Friday

no show

Sat 02 Jan 02 Jan
Saturday
Sun 03 Jan 03 Jan
Sunday
Mon 04 Jan 04 Jan
Monday

no show

Tue 05 Jan 05 Jan
Tuesday
Wed 06 Jan 06 Jan
Wednesday

no show

Thu 07 Jan 07 Jan
Thursday
Fri 08 Jan 08 Jan
Friday
Sat 09 Jan 09 Jan
Saturday
Sun 10 Jan 10 Jan
Sunday
Mon 11 Jan 11 Jan
Monday

no show

Tue 12 Jan 12 Jan
Tuesday
Wed 13 Jan 13 Jan
Wednesday

no show

Thu 14 Jan 14 Jan
Thursday
Fri 15 Jan 15 Jan
Friday
Sat 16 Jan 16 Jan
Saturday
Mon 18 Jan 18 Jan
Monday

no show

Tue 19 Jan 19 Jan
Tuesday
Wed 20 Jan 20 Jan
Wednesday

no show

Thu 21 Jan 21 Jan
Thursday
Fri 22 Jan 22 Jan
Friday
Sat 23 Jan 23 Jan
Saturday
Sun 24 Jan 24 Jan
Sunday
Mon 25 Jan 25 Jan
Monday

no show

Tue 26 Jan 26 Jan
Tuesday
Thu 28 Jan 28 Jan
Thursday
Fri 29 Jan 29 Jan
Friday
Sat 30 Jan 30 Jan
Saturday
Sun 31 Jan 31 Jan
Sunday
Mon 01 Feb 01 Feb
Monday

no show

Tue 02 Feb 02 Feb
Tuesday
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
03 Feb
Wednesday
04 Feb
Thursday

no show

Fri 05 Feb 05 Feb
Friday
Sat 06 Feb 06 Feb
Saturday
Sun 07 Feb 07 Feb
Sunday
Mon 08 Feb 08 Feb
Monday
Tue 09 Feb 09 Feb
Tuesday
Wed 10 Feb 10 Feb
Wednesday
Thu 11 Feb 11 Feb
Thursday
Fri 12 Feb 12 Feb
Friday
Sat 13 Feb 13 Feb
Saturday
Sun 14 Feb 14 Feb
Sunday
Mon 15 Feb 15 Feb
Monday
Tue 16 Feb 16 Feb
Tuesday
Wed 17 Feb 17 Feb
Wednesday
Thu 18 Feb 18 Feb
Thursday
Fri 19 Feb 19 Feb
Friday
Sat 20 Feb 20 Feb
Saturday
Sun 21 Feb 21 Feb
Sunday
Mon 22 Feb 22 Feb
Monday
Tue 23 Feb 23 Feb
Tuesday
Wed 24 Feb 24 Feb
Wednesday
Thu 25 Feb 25 Feb
Thursday
Fri 26 Feb 26 Feb
Friday
Sat 27 Feb 27 Feb
Saturday
Sun 28 Feb 28 Feb
Sunday
Mon 01 Mar 01 Mar
Monday

no show

Tue 02 Mar 02 Mar
Tuesday
Wed 03 Mar 03 Mar
Wednesday
Thu 04 Mar 04 Mar
Thursday
Fri 05 Mar 05 Mar
Friday
Sat 06 Mar 06 Mar
Saturday
Sun 07 Mar 07 Mar
Sunday
Mon 08 Mar 08 Mar
Monday

no show

Tue 09 Mar 09 Mar
Tuesday
Wed 10 Mar 10 Mar
Wednesday
Thu 11 Mar 11 Mar
Thursday

no show

Fri 12 Mar 12 Mar
Friday
Sat 13 Mar 13 Mar
Saturday
Sun 14 Mar 14 Mar
Sunday
Mon 15 Mar 15 Mar
Monday

no show

Tue 16 Mar 16 Mar
Tuesday
Wed 17 Mar 17 Mar
Wednesday
Thu 18 Mar 18 Mar
Thursday
Fri 19 Mar 19 Mar
Friday
Sat 20 Mar 20 Mar
Saturday
Sun 21 Mar 21 Mar
Sunday
Mon 22 Mar 22 Mar
Monday

no show

Tue 23 Mar 23 Mar
Tuesday
Wed 24 Mar 24 Mar
Wednesday
Thu 25 Mar 25 Mar
Thursday
Fri 26 Mar 26 Mar
Friday
Sat 27 Mar 27 Mar
Saturday
Sun 28 Mar 28 Mar
Sunday
Mon 29 Mar 29 Mar
Monday

no show

Tue 30 Mar 30 Mar
Tuesday
Wed 31 Mar 31 Mar
Wednesday

no show

Thu 01 Apr 01 Apr
Thursday
Fri 02 Apr 02 Apr
Friday
Mon 05 Apr 05 Apr
Monday

no show

Tue 06 Apr 06 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 07 Apr 07 Apr
Wednesday

no show

Thu 08 Apr 08 Apr
Thursday
Fri 09 Apr 09 Apr
Friday
Sun 11 Apr 11 Apr
Sunday
Mon 12 Apr 12 Apr
Monday

no show

Tue 13 Apr 13 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 14 Apr 14 Apr
Wednesday

no show

Thu 15 Apr 15 Apr
Thursday
Fri 16 Apr 16 Apr
Friday
Sun 18 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
18 Apr
Sunday
21 Apr
Wednesday

no show

Thu 22 Apr 22 Apr
Thursday
Fri 23 Apr 23 Apr
Friday
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
25 Apr
Sunday
26 Apr
Monday

no show

Tue 27 Apr 27 Apr
Tuesday
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
28 Apr
Wednesday
29 Apr
Thursday

no show

Fri 30 Apr 30 Apr
Friday
Sun 02 May
Mon 03 May
02 May
Sunday
03 May
Monday

no show

Tue 04 May 04 May
Tuesday
Wed 05 May 05 May
Wednesday

no show

Thu 06 May 06 May
Thursday
Fri 07 May 07 May
Friday
Sun 09 May 09 May
Sunday
Mon 10 May 10 May
Monday

no show

Tue 11 May 11 May
Tuesday
Wed 12 May 12 May
Wednesday

no show

Thu 13 May 13 May
Thursday
Fri 14 May 14 May
Friday
Sun 16 May
Mon 17 May
16 May
Sunday
17 May
Monday

no show

Tue 18 May 18 May
Tuesday
Wed 19 May 19 May
Wednesday

no show

Thu 20 May 20 May
Thursday
Fri 21 May 21 May
Friday
Sat 22 May 22 May
Saturday
Sun 23 May 23 May
Sunday
Mon 24 May 24 May
Monday

no show

Tue 25 May 25 May
Tuesday
Wed 26 May 26 May
Wednesday

no show

Thu 27 May 27 May
Thursday
Fri 28 May 28 May
Friday
Sun 30 May
Mon 31 May
30 May
Sunday
31 May
Monday

no show

Tue 01 Jun 01 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 02 Jun 02 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 03 Jun 03 Jun
Thursday
Fri 04 Jun 04 Jun
Friday
Sun 06 Jun 06 Jun
Sunday
Mon 07 Jun 07 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 08 Jun 08 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 09 Jun 09 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 10 Jun 10 Jun
Thursday
Fri 11 Jun 11 Jun
Friday
Sun 13 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
13 Jun
Sunday
15 Jun
Tuesday

no show

Wed 16 Jun 16 Jun
Wednesday
Thu 17 Jun 17 Jun
Thursday
Fri 18 Jun 18 Jun
Friday
Sat 19 Jun 19 Jun
Saturday
Sun 20 Jun 20 Jun
Sunday
Mon 21 Jun 21 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 22 Jun 22 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 23 Jun 23 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 24 Jun 24 Jun
Thursday
Fri 25 Jun 25 Jun
Friday
Sun 27 Jun
Tue 29 Jun
27 Jun
Sunday
29 Jun
Tuesday

no show

Wed 30 Jun 30 Jun
Wednesday
Thu 01 Jul 01 Jul
Thursday
Fri 02 Jul 02 Jul
Friday
Sun 04 Jul 04 Jul
Sunday

Theatre vacation

Mon 05 Jul 05 Jul
Monday

Theatre vacation

Tue 06 Jul 06 Jul
Tuesday

Theatre vacation

Wed 07 Jul 07 Jul
Wednesday

Theatre vacation

Thu 08 Jul 08 Jul
Thursday

Theatre vacation

Fri 09 Jul 09 Jul
Friday

Theatre vacation

Sat 10 Jul 10 Jul
Saturday

Theatre vacation

Sun 11 Jul 11 Jul
Sunday

Theatre vacation

Mon 12 Jul 12 Jul
Monday

Theatre vacation

Tue 13 Jul 13 Jul
Tuesday

Theatre vacation

Wed 14 Jul 14 Jul
Wednesday

Theatre vacation

Thu 15 Jul 15 Jul
Thursday

Theatre vacation

Fri 16 Jul 16 Jul
Friday

Theatre vacation

Sat 17 Jul 17 Jul
Saturday

Theatre vacation

Sun 18 Jul 18 Jul
Sunday

Theatre vacation

Mon 19 Jul 19 Jul
Monday

Theatre vacation

Tue 20 Jul 20 Jul
Tuesday

Theatre vacation

Wed 21 Jul 21 Jul
Wednesday

Theatre vacation

Thu 22 Jul 22 Jul
Thursday

Theatre vacation

Fri 23 Jul 23 Jul
Friday

Theatre vacation

Sat 24 Jul 24 Jul
Saturday

Theatre vacation

Sun 25 Jul 25 Jul
Sunday

Theatre vacation

Mon 26 Jul 26 Jul
Monday

Theatre vacation

Tue 27 Jul 27 Jul
Tuesday

Theatre vacation

Wed 28 Jul 28 Jul
Wednesday

Theatre vacation

Thu 29 Jul 29 Jul
Thursday

Theatre vacation

Fri 30 Jul 30 Jul
Friday

Theatre vacation

Sat 31 Jul 31 Jul
Saturday

Theatre vacation

Ticket hotline

Open Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

except december 24-25 & january 1

Telephone

Fax

+49-30-2326 2323

Box office

Our theatre box office is currently closed due to the directive relating to the containment of the coronavirus in Berlin.

% Discounts

25 %

  • Children aged 6–14

  • Schoolchildren

  • Students

  • The discounts apply for tickets from price category 1 to 4.

  • Bookable through our live chat, by telephone or at the theatre box office.

20 %

  • Guests aged 65+

  • Jobseekers

  • The discounts apply for tickets from price category 1 to 4.

  • Bookable through our live chat, by telephone or at the theatre box office.

Groups and school classes

[pixel_tix]Our team is gladly on hand to assist with group reservations from 10 persons.
+49-30-2326 2330
happiness@palast.berlin

Young Ticket (guests aged under 25)

Seats in the first and second row are available for just 25 euros (incl. fees). Only while stocks last. Please mention the “Young Ticket” when you book via our ticket hotline or directly at the Palast box office.

+49-30-2326 2326
+49-30-2326 2327

You will need to show identification proving your date of birth when you pick up your tickets. Your eligibility for the discount will also be checked on the door.

Guests with disabilities

We offer the following discounts for guests with disabilities: 20 per cent for persons with a moderate disability and 30 per cent for persons with a severe or profound disability on tickets in all price categories except category 5. There are four wheelchair spaces in the Palast’s theater hall. Tickets cost the same as for price category 5. If you are able to move seats, you may alternatively select a seat in row 3 in any of the other price categories. In the Wall Sky Lounge, you are either able to remain seated in your wheelchair or to move to a seat. We are gladly on hand to advise – simply contact us by telephone or online via the Live Chat (daily 9 a.m.–8 p.m.).

 

Carers
If carers are seated in price category 5, they will only need to pay the system fee of 2.90 euros. In all other price categories, the carer will receive the same discount as the guest with disabilities they are accompanying. Please see here for more information.

 

Please contact our hotline for further information or ticket bookings:
+49-30-2326 2326
+49-30-2326 2327
tickets@palast.berlin

Return to top

By using the live chat function, you agree to the privacy policies of the Friedrichstadt-Palast and SnapEngage.

Live Chat