Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
26 May
Sunday
27 May
Monday

no show

Wed 29 May 29 May
Wednesday
Thu 30 May 30 May
Thursday
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
02 Jun
Sunday
03 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 04 Jun 04 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 05 Jun 05 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 06 Jun 06 Jun
Thursday
Fri 07 Jun 07 Jun
Friday
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun
Sunday
Mon 10 Jun 10 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 11 Jun 11 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 12 Jun 12 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 13 Jun 13 Jun
Thursday
Fri 14 Jun 14 Jun
Friday
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
16 Jun
Sunday
17 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 18 Jun 18 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 19 Jun 19 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 20 Jun 20 Jun
Thursday
Fri 21 Jun 21 Jun
Friday
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
23 Jun
Sunday
24 Jun
Monday

no show

Tue 25 Jun 25 Jun
Tuesday
Wed 26 Jun 26 Jun
Wednesday

no show

Thu 27 Jun 27 Jun
Thursday
Fri 28 Jun 28 Jun
Friday
Sun 30 Jun 30 Jun
Sunday

no show

Tue 02 Jul 02 Jul
Tuesday
Wed 03 Jul 03 Jul
Wednesday

no show

Thu 04 Jul 04 Jul
Thursday
Fri 05 Jul 05 Jul
Friday
Sun 07 Jul 07 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 08 Jul 08 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 09 Jul 09 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 10 Jul 10 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 11 Jul 11 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 12 Jul 12 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 13 Jul 13 Jul
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 14 Jul 14 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 15 Jul 15 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 16 Jul 16 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 17 Jul 17 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 18 Jul 18 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 19 Jul 19 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 20 Jul 20 Jul
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 22 Jul 22 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 23 Jul 23 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 24 Jul 24 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 25 Jul 25 Jul
Thursday

Theaterferien

Fri 26 Jul 26 Jul
Friday

Theaterferien

Sat 27 Jul 27 Jul
Saturday

Theaterferien

Sun 28 Jul 28 Jul
Sunday

Theaterferien

Mon 29 Jul 29 Jul
Monday

Theaterferien

Tue 30 Jul 30 Jul
Tuesday

Theaterferien

Wed 31 Jul 31 Jul
Wednesday

Theaterferien

Thu 01 Aug
Thu 08 Aug
01 Aug
Thursday
08 Aug
Thursday

no show

Fri 09 Aug 09 Aug
Friday
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
11 Aug
Sunday
12 Aug
Monday

no show

Tue 13 Aug 13 Aug
Tuesday
Wed 14 Aug 14 Aug
Wednesday

no show

Thu 15 Aug 15 Aug
Thursday
Fri 16 Aug 16 Aug
Friday
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
18 Aug
Sunday
19 Aug
Monday

no show

Tue 20 Aug 20 Aug
Tuesday
Wed 21 Aug 21 Aug
Wednesday

no show

Thu 22 Aug 22 Aug
Thursday
Fri 23 Aug 23 Aug
Friday
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
25 Aug
Sunday
26 Aug
Monday

no show

Tue 27 Aug 27 Aug
Tuesday
Wed 28 Aug 28 Aug
Wednesday

no show

Thu 29 Aug 29 Aug
Thursday
Fri 30 Aug 30 Aug
Friday
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
01 Sep
Sunday
02 Sep
Monday

no show

Tue 03 Sep 03 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 04 Sep 04 Sep
Wednesday

no show

Thu 05 Sep 05 Sep
Thursday
Fri 06 Sep 06 Sep
Friday
Sun 08 Sep 08 Sep
Sunday
Mon 09 Sep 09 Sep
Monday

no show

Tue 10 Sep 10 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 11 Sep 11 Sep
Wednesday

no show

Thu 12 Sep 12 Sep
Thursday
Fri 13 Sep 13 Sep
Friday
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
15 Sep
Sunday
16 Sep
Monday

no show

Tue 17 Sep 17 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 18 Sep 18 Sep
Wednesday

no show

Thu 19 Sep 19 Sep
Thursday
Fri 20 Sep 20 Sep
Friday
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
22 Sep
Sunday
23 Sep
Monday

no show

Tue 24 Sep 24 Sep
Tuesday
Wed 25 Sep 25 Sep
Wednesday

no show

Thu 26 Sep 26 Sep
Thursday
Fri 27 Sep 27 Sep
Friday
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep
Sunday
Mon 30 Sep 30 Sep
Monday

no show

Tue 01 Oct 01 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 02 Oct 02 Oct
Wednesday
Thu 03 Oct 03 Oct
Thursday
Fri 04 Oct 04 Oct
Friday
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct
Sunday
Mon 07 Oct 07 Oct
Monday

no show

Tue 08 Oct 08 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 09 Oct 09 Oct
Wednesday

no show

Thu 10 Oct 10 Oct
Thursday
Fri 11 Oct 11 Oct
Friday
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct
Sunday
Mon 14 Oct 14 Oct
Monday

no show

Tue 15 Oct 15 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 16 Oct 16 Oct
Wednesday

no show

Thu 17 Oct 17 Oct
Thursday
Fri 18 Oct 18 Oct
Friday
Sun 20 Oct 20 Oct
Sunday
Mon 21 Oct 21 Oct
Monday

no show

Tue 22 Oct 22 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 23 Oct 23 Oct
Wednesday

no show

Thu 24 Oct 24 Oct
Thursday
Fri 25 Oct 25 Oct
Friday
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct
Sunday
Mon 28 Oct 28 Oct
Monday

no show

Tue 29 Oct 29 Oct
Tuesday
Wed 30 Oct 30 Oct
Wednesday
Thu 31 Oct 31 Oct
Thursday
Fri 01 Nov 01 Nov
Friday
Sun 03 Nov 03 Nov
Sunday
Mon 04 Nov 04 Nov
Monday

no show

Tue 05 Nov 05 Nov
Tuesday
Wed 06 Nov 06 Nov
Wednesday

no show

Thu 07 Nov 07 Nov
Thursday
Fri 08 Nov 08 Nov
Friday
Sun 10 Nov 10 Nov
Sunday
Mon 11 Nov 11 Nov
Monday

no show

Tue 12 Nov 12 Nov
Tuesday
Wed 13 Nov 13 Nov
Wednesday

no show

Thu 14 Nov 14 Nov
Thursday
Fri 15 Nov 15 Nov
Friday
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov
Sunday
Tue 19 Nov 19 Nov
Tuesday
Thu 21 Nov 21 Nov
Thursday
Fri 22 Nov 22 Nov
Friday
Sun 24 Nov 24 Nov
Sunday
Tue 26 Nov 26 Nov
Tuesday
Thu 28 Nov 28 Nov
Thursday
Fri 29 Nov 29 Nov
Friday
Tue 03 Dec 03 Dec
Tuesday
Thu 05 Dec 05 Dec
Thursday
Fri 06 Dec 06 Dec
Friday
Mon 09 Dec 09 Dec
Monday

no show

Tue 10 Dec 10 Dec
Tuesday
Thu 12 Dec 12 Dec
Thursday
Fri 13 Dec 13 Dec
Friday
Mon 16 Dec 16 Dec
Monday

no show

Tue 17 Dec 17 Dec
Tuesday
Thu 19 Dec 19 Dec
Thursday
Fri 20 Dec 20 Dec
Friday
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
23 Dec
Monday
24 Dec
Tuesday

no show

Sun 29 Dec 29 Dec
Sunday