27 May Sunday

no show

29 May Tuesday
30 May Wednesday

no show

31 May Thursday
01 Jun Friday
03 Jun Sunday

no show

04 Jun Monday

no show

05 Jun Tuesday
06 Jun Wednesday

no show

07 Jun Thursday
08 Jun Friday
10 Jun Sunday

no show

11 Jun Monday

no show

12 Jun Tuesday
13 Jun Wednesday

no show

14 Jun Thursday
15 Jun Friday
17 Jun Sunday

no show

18 Jun Monday

no show

19 Jun Tuesday
20 Jun Wednesday

no show

21 Jun Thursday
22 Jun Friday
24 Jun Sunday

no show

25 Jun Monday

no show

26 Jun Tuesday
27 Jun Wednesday

no show

28 Jun Thursday
29 Jun Friday
01 Jul Sunday
02 Jul Monday

no show

03 Jul Tuesday
04 Jul Wednesday
05 Jul Thursday
06 Jul Friday

no show - setup new show

07 Jul Saturday

no show - setup new show

Press reviews

Must-See in Berlin!

No less than Jean Paul GAULTIER designed the costumes for the new show at the Palast in Berlin.

The show unfolds in an ecstatic and poetic dreamworld

Get a ticket – if you can – and get lost in the grandeur of THE ONE Grand Show

What a fantastical orgy of heavenly and hellish dance formations

500 costumes for a bombastic show

VIVID Grand Show

Experience an unprecedented blaze of colour on the world’s biggest theatre stage. Shows from September 27
 
More information

Discounts

The Palast grants various discounts – among others, to students, guests with disabilities and social welfare recipients.

 

More

Respect Each Other

As a theatre owned by the city of Berlin, the Palast has the utmost respect for all legitimate views and lifestyles.

 

More

Getting here

Address: Friedrichstraße 107, 10117 Berlin | telephone: +49-30-2326 2327 | email: tickets@palast.berlin

Address: Friedrichstraße 107, 10117 Berlin | telephone: +49-30-2326 2327 | email: tickets@palast.berlin

Return to top
close overlay

By using the live chat function, you agree to the privacy policies of the Friedrichstadt-Palast and SnapEngage.

Live Chat