See below for details of how to contact us.

 

Follow us on social media to receive all the latest news and pictures from the Palast.

Ticket hotline

Open daily from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Telephone

Live Chat

Fax

+49-30-2326 2323

Box office

Open daily from 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

 

Open from 10 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on days with an evening performance (see show schedule).

 

Please collect reserved tickets at the latest 30 minutes before the start of the show. Please note that the hour before the performance is always very busy. Priority will therefore be given to guests picking up or purchasing tickets for a same-day performance.

 

Our theater box office is located 20 metres to the right of the main entrance of the Palast.

Live chat

Use the online live chat function to contact us directly.

 

Begin a live chat

Our location

Address: Friedrichstraße 107, 10117 Berlin | Telephone: +49-30-2326 2327 | Email: tickets@palast.berlin

Address: Friedrichstraße 107, 10117 Berlin | Telephone: +49-30-2326 2327 | Email: tickets@palast.berlin

Social media

    

Contact persons

Contact personsCloseMore

General Director

Dr. Berndt Schmidt
T: +49-30-2326 2264

E: schmidt@palast.berlin

Administrative Director

Guido Herrmann
T: +49-30-2326 2264

E: herrmann@palast.berlin

Ballet Director

Alexandra Georgieva
T: +49-30-2326 2267

E: georgieva@palast.berlin

Director Young Ensemble

Christina Tarelkin
T: +49-30-2326 2332 /2493
E: tarelkin@palast.berlin

Communications Director

André Puchta
T: +49-30-2326 2201
E: puchta@palast.berlin

Costume Director

Elisabetta Pian
T: +49-30-2326 2282
E: pian@palast.berlin

Creative Director
Oliver Hoppmann
T: +49-30-2326 2464
E: hoppmann@palast.berlin

Musical Director/Chief Conductor

Daniel Behrens
T: +49-30-2326 2228
E: behrens@palast.berlin

Technical Director

Franz-Josef Münzebrock
T: +49-30-2326 2234
E: muenzebrock@palast.berlin

Head Casting

Sebastian Hüchtebrock
T: +49-30-2326 2233
E: huechtebrock@palast.berlin

Head Human Resources

Doris Plog
T: +49-30-2326 2244 /2303 /2304
E: plog@palast.berlin

Head Technical Management

Uwe Müller
T: +49-30-2326 2234
E: mueller@palast.berlin

Foyer & Event Management

Constantin Lülsdorf
T: +49-30-2326 2236
E: luelsdorf@palast.berlin

Director of Marketing & Sales

Natascha Lecki
T: +49-30-2326 2230
E: lecki@palast.berlin

Return to top

By using the live chat function, you agree to the privacy policies of the Friedrichstadt-Palast and SnapEngage.

Live Chat