ARISE Grand Show

Comedy Consulting

Spencer Novich is a successful international performer, writer and director. He studied at the Tisch School of the Arts of the renowned New York University and at the International Theatre Workshop in Amsterdam.

As comedy director, Spencer Novich was responsible for producing ‘Blanc de Blanc’ in Las Vegas and ‘Blanc de Blanc Encore’ at the Sydney Opera House as well as the Palazzo in Berlin and Amsterdam. With his extraordinary talents, he shone as a comedy writer for productions such as ‘Love Riot’ aboard the Pacific Explorer cruise ship and ‘Fun House’ at the Brisbane Festival in Australia.

Spencer Novich has proven his comedy expertise as a consultant for popular productions like ‘Showtime at the Pink Flamingo’ at the famous Atlantis Paradise Resort in the Bahamas and ‘Slumber’ at the Adelaide Fringe Festival in Australia.

He also impresses on stage as a performer: among others, Spencer Novich has participated in more than 1,000 performances of the legendary Cirque du Soleil show ‘KÀ’ in Las Vegas and in ‘Blanc de Blanc’ at the Sydney Opera House and the London Hippodrome.

One further milestone in his career as a stage actor was his participation in the 33rd Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain at which he was conferred three awards.

Spencer Novich will contribute his expertise and experience as a comedy consultant to the ARISE Grand Show.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 04:15:16 | 1664511316

ARISE Grand Show

Comedy Consulting

Spencer Novich arbeitet international erfolgreich als Performer, Autor und Regisseur. Er studierte an der Tisch School of the Arts der renommierten New York University und am International Theatre Workshop in Amsterdam.

Als Comedy Direktor war Spencer Novich verantwortlich für die Produktionen ‚Blanc de Blanc‘ in Las Vegas und ‚Blanc de Blanc Encore‘ im Sydney Opera House sowie für den Palazzo Berlin und Amsterdam. Auch als Comedy-Autor brillierte er mit seinem außergewöhnlichen Talent u. a. für die Produktionen ‚Love Riot‘ an Bord der Pacific Explorer sowie für ‚Fun House‘ auf dem Brisbane Festival in Australien.

Seine Comedy-Expertise bewies Spencer Novich zudem als Berater für beliebte Produktionen wie ‚Showtime at the Pink Flamingo‘ im berühmten Atlantis Paradise Resort auf den Bahamas und für ‚Slumber‘ auf dem australischen Adelaide Fringe-Festival.

Spencer Novich überzeugt mit seinem Können auch als erfolgsgekrönter Darsteller auf der Bühne. So performte er in Las Vegas unter anderem in mehr als 1.000 Aufführungen der legendären ‚Cirque du Soleil‘-Show ‚KÀ‘ und in ‚Blanc de Blanc‘ im Sydney Opera House sowie im Londoner Hippodrom.

Einen weiteren Meilenstein in seiner Karriere als Bühnendarsteller erreichte er mit der Teilnahme am 33. ‚Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain‘, bei dem er dreifach ausgezeichnet wurde.

In der ARISE Grand Show bringt Spencer Novich sein Expertenwissen und seine Erfahrung als Comedy-Berater mit ein.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-20 22:44:55 | 1634769895