ARISE Grand Show

Illusion design

Born Andreas Meinhardt, Nils Bennett works under his stage name as a magician, illusion designer and magic consultant. Fascinated by the art of magic since his childhood, Nils Bennett began participating in (inter)national magic competitions at a young age – and that to great success: among others, he was crowned the German champion.

In recent years, Nils Bennett has increasingly shifted his focus to the work behind the scenes and specialised in the conception of magic special effects for theatre productions and shows by other magicians such as the Ehrlich Brothers, Farid, Simon Pierro and Topas.

He is also the brains behind countless magical moments in renowned theatre and TV productions, including ‘Bibi & Tina – Das Konzert’, ‘Ghost – Das Musical’, ‘Tommy Tailors Traumfabrik’, the musical premiere of ‘Moses’ and the ARD magic show ‘Einfach Magisch’.

Nils Bennett is a member of the Magic Circle of Germany.

He has now conceived stunning illusions for the ARISE Grand Show.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 03:07:42 | 1664507262

ARISE Grand Show

Illusion Design

Geboren unter dem bürgerlichen Namen Andreas Meinhardt, arbeitet er unter dem Künstlernamen Nils Bennett als Zauberkünstler, Illusion Designer und Magic Consultant. Schon seit seiner Kindheit von der Zauberkunst fasziniert, nahm Nils Bennett bereits in jungen Jahren erfolgreich bei nationalen und internationalen Zauberkunst-Wettbewerben teil und wurde unter anderem Deutscher Meister.

In den letzten Jahren verlagerte Nils Bennett seine Tätigkeit mehr und mehr hinter die Kulissen und spezialisierte sich auf die Konzeption magischer Spezialeffekte für Theaterproduktionen und Shows anderer Zauberkünstler wie die ,Ehrlich Brothers‘, ,Farid‘, ,Simon Pierro‘ oder ,Topas‘.

Auch in renommierten Theater- und TV-Produktionen, darunter ,Bibi & Tina – Das Konzert‘, ,Ghost – das Musical‘, ,Tommy Tailors Traumfabrik‘, die Musical-Uraufführung ,Moses‘ oder die ARD-Sendung ,Einfach Magisch‘ war er für zahlreiche magische Momente verantwortlich.

Nils Bennett ist Mitglied im etablierten ,Magischen Zirkel von Deutschland‘.

In der ARISE Grand Show konzipiert Nils Bennett die Umsetzung der Illusionen.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2022

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2022-08-11 01:32:10 | 1660181530