Siren (backing vocals) & cover Muse and Light

Laura Panzeri began her stage career at an early age at the Teatro Sociale classical ballet school in Como, Italy, before completing her musical training at the Scuola Del Musical in Milan.

The Italian-born singer got her first engagement on the tour of ‘Happy Days’ in her home country. She then toured Italy with ‘Grease’ in the lead role of Sandy. This was followed by an engagement in ‘Saturday Night Fever’ at the Teatro Nazionale in Milan, where she wowed the audience as Annette and first cover for Stephanie Mangano.

Since 2013 Laura Panzeri has sung in numerous productions in Germany, including Mary Robert in ‘Sister Act’ and Ali in ‘Mamma Mia’ at the Metronom Theater in Oberhausen, and Princess Jasmine in Disney’s ‘Aladdin’ at Hamburg’s Stage Theater Neue Flora. Here the talented singer also thrilled the audience in the leading roles of Gina and Indigo in ‘Paramour’ by Cirque du Soleil.
In addition, an engagement as a vocal soloist in the production of ‘West Side Story’ (Anita) took her to the Staatstheater in Nuremberg. Most recently Laura Panzeri has appeared on stage in various productions as a soloist with the top-class ‘MS Color Fantasy’ show ensemble.

Parallel to her successful singing career the performer has lent her powerful voice to numerous cartoon characters in the series ‘Littlest Pet Shop’ (Zoe), ‘Equestria Girls’ and the Netflix film ‘My Little Pony – A New Generation’ (Sunny).

In the ARISE Grand Show Laura Panzeri delights audiences as Siren as well as covering the roles of Muse and Light.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 04:03:27 | 1664510607

Sirene (Backing Vocal, Cover Licht & Muse)

Laura Panzeri begann früh ihre Bühnenkarriere in der klassischen Ballettschule Teatro Sociale in Como (Italien), bevor sie ihre musikalische Ausbildung an der Scuola Del Musical in Mailand absolvierte.

Ihr erstes Engagement erhielt die in Italien geborene Sängerin auf der Tour von ‚Happy Days‘ in ihrem Heimatland. Mit ‚Grease‘ war sie anschließend in der Hauptrolle Sandy in Italien auf Tour zu sehen. Es folgte ein Engagement in ‚Saturday Night Fever‘ am Teatro Nazionale in Mailand, wo sie als Annette und erstes Cover Stephanie Mangano begeisterte.

Seit 2013 sang Laura Panzeri in zahlreichen Produktionen in Deutschland und stand unter anderem als Mary Robert in ‚Sister Act‘ und als Ali in ‚Mamma Mia‘ am Metronom Theater in Oberhausen sowie als Prinzessin Jasmin in Disneys ‚Aladdin‘ im Hamburger Stage Theater Neue Flora auf der Bühne. Hier begeisterte die talentierte Sängerin das Publikum ebenfalls in den Hauptrollen der Gina und Indigo in ‚Paramour‘ vom Cirque du Soleil.
Zudem führte sie ein Engagement als Gesangssolistin in der Produktion ,West Side Story‘ (Anita) an das Staatstheater in Nürnberg. Zuletzt stand Laura Panzeri in zahlreichen Produktionen als Solistin mit dem hochkarätigen Show-Ensemble der ‚MS Color Fantasy‘ auf der Bühne.

Neben ihrer erfolgreichen Gesangskarriere lieh die Bühnendarstellerin zahlreichen Zeichentrickfiguren in den Serien ‚Littlest Pet Shop‘ (Zoe), ‚Equestria Girls‘ und dem Netflix-Film ‚My Little Pony – Eine neue Generation‘ (Sunny) ihre kraftvolle Stimme.

In der ARISE Grand Show begeistert Laura Panzeri als Sirene sowie als Cover für die Rollen Muse und Licht.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2022

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2022-11-26 09:37:54 | 1669455474