Light (vocal soloist)

Hailing from Frankfurt am Main, Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold gained her first musical experience at an early age with the Junges Staatsmusical young ensemble of the Staatstheater Wiesbaden. She starred in musicals such as ‘Rent’, ‘Copacabana’, ‘Baby’, ‘Anything Goes’ or ‘Nonnsens’ before successfully completing her studies in the field of musicals and shows at the Berlin University of the Arts.

Roles like Gloria in ‘Flashdance’ at the Staatstheater Darmstadt and at the Opernhaus Chemnitz followed an engagement in the ensemble of the ‘Rocky Horror Show’ at the Theater Magdeburg. The artist with Icelandic and Lebanese roots played the role of the young Gina for the world premiere of ‘Don Camillo and Peppone’ at the Theater St. Gallen and the Ronacher of the Vereinigte Bühnen Wien musical production company where she also shone as Soul Girl in ‘Jesus Christ Superstar’.

With the ‘Yakari 2 – Secret of Life’ tour, Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold performed all over Germany as Rainbow. Most recently, she had several engagements at the Salzburger Landestheater, where she captivated the audiences of ‘Doctor Dolittle’, ‘Sound of Music’ and the German premieres of ‘Kick It Like Beckham’ and ‘Aquarium’.

Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold already impressed audiences at the Palast during the VIVID Grand Show in the lead role of R’eye, providing countless goosebump moments with her soulful voice. She now once again demonstrates her outstanding talents as a singer in the ARISE Grand Show.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 03:06:48 | 1664507208

Sirene (Backing Vocal & Cover Licht)

Die Frankfurterin Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold sammelte schon früh erste Bühnenerfahrungen beim Jungen Staatsmusical des Staatstheaters Wiesbaden und war schon in Stücken wie ‚Rent’, ‚Copacabana’, ‚Baby’, ‚Anything goes’ oder ‚Nonnsens’ zu sehen, bevor sie ihr Studium im Bereich Musical & Show an der Universität der Künste Berlin erfolgreich abschloss.

Nach einem Engagement im Ensemble der ‚Rocky Horror Show’ am Theater Magdeburg folgten Rollen wie Gloria in ‚Flashdance’ am Staatstheater Darmstadt und im Opernhaus Chemnitz. In der Uraufführung von ‚Don Camillo & Peppone’ am Theater St. Gallen und am Ronacher der Vereinigten Bühnen Wien spielte die Künstlerin mit isländischen und libanesischen Wurzeln die Rolle der jungen Gina. Dort brillierte sie außerdem als Soulgirl in ‚Jesus Christ Superstar’.

Mit der ‚Yakari 2 – Geheimnis des Lebens’-Tournee war Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold als Regenbogen deutschlandweit unterwegs. Zuletzt führten sie mehrere Engagements an das Salzburger Landestheater, wo sie in ‚Doctor Dolittle’, ‚Sound of Music’ sowie in den deutschen Erstaufführungen von ‚Kick it like Beckham’ und ‚Aquarium’ das Publikum begeisterte.

Bereits in der VIVID Grand Show überzeugte Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold als Hauptdarstellerin R’eye die Palast-Zuschauer:innen und sorgte mit ihrer gefühlvollen Stimme für zahlreiche Gänsehaut-Momente. In der ARISE Grand Show stellt Jaqueline Bergrós Reinhold erneut ihr Talent als Sängerin unter Beweis.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-20 21:59:55 | 1634767195