ARISE Grand Show

Acrobatic Choreographer

Originally from California/USA, Brennan Figari was fond of both sports and theatre as a child. As a teenager, he discovered his passion for artistry, which he considers to be the perfect combination of artistic expression and athleticism.

Figari studied with some of the best acrobatic artists in the world and conceived a unique performance style that combines technically challenging elements with dramatic, theatrical execution. Brennan Figari has not only made a career for himself as an aerial acrobat, though, but has also earned a name for himself as a successful choreographer.

As an acrobat and choreographer, he has worked for various shows and companies such as ‘America’s Got Talent’, ‘The Ellen Degeneres Show’, ‘Schlager Champions’ starring Helene Fischer, the ‘Tonight Show’ and Google. Brennan Figari also toured with Cavalia’s equestrian show ‘Odysseo’ for five years and went on to work as an acrobatic choreographer for ‘Apassionata’ and the Munich-based show ‘Equila’.

The Berlin resident will now create breathtaking acrobatic choreographies for the ARISE Grand Show.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 02:27:27 | 1664504847

ARISE Grand Show

Akrobatische Choreografie

Geboren in Kalifornien, war Brennan Figari in seiner Kindheit sowohl dem Sport als auch dem Theater zugetan. Als Teenager entdeckte er seine Leidenschaft für die Artistik, die für ihn die perfekte Kombination aus künstlerischem Ausdruck und Athletik darstellte.

So studierte er bei einigen der besten Akrobatikkünstler:innen der Welt und kreierte einen einzigartigen Performance-Stil, der technisch herausfordernde Elemente mit dramatischer und theatralischer Ausführung kombiniert. Auf diese Weise machte Brennan Figari nicht nur Karriere als Luftakrobat, sondern erarbeitete sich auch einen Namen als erfolgreicher Choreograf.

Als Akrobat und Choreograf war er für unterschiedliche Shows und Unternehmen wie ‚America’s Got Talent‘, ‚The Ellen Degeneres Show‘, ‚Schlager Champions mit Helene Fischer‘, der ‚Tonight Show‘ und ‚Google‘ tätig. Fünf Jahre lang tourte Brennan Figari zudem mit der Show ‚Odysseo‘ von Cavalia. Später war er als akrobatischer Choreograf für ‚Apassionata‘ und die in München ansässige Show ‚Equila‘ tätig.

Für die ARISE Grand Show kreiert der Wahlberliner atemberaubende akrobatische Choreografien.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-21 00:10:55 | 1634775055