ARISE Grand Show

Styling Photography ARISE Grand Show & Additional Designs for Scene ,Photoshooting’ & ,The Legacy (Preshow)’

Peggy Schuller is a stylist, fashion editor and costume designer. She studied fashion design with the world-famous designer Vivienne Westwood. It was during this time that she met the renowned photographer Kristian Schuller with whom she has been working and living ever since.

Considered a photography dream team, the pair have already collaborated on countless unique images. The artistic conception and realisation of Kristian Schuller’s images always takes place in close cooperation with Peggy Schuller.

Their photographic work, which is invariably the result of trusting teamwork, has among others been displayed in exhibitions in Paris, Berlin, Brussels, Krakow, Miami and Hamburg and published in books such as ‘90 Days. One Dream’, ‘Tales for Oskar’ und ‘Anton’s Berlin’.

Peggy Schuller additionally conceives her own impressive fashion creations as a designer.

She will contribute her artistic ideas to the styling and photography for the ARISE Grand Show to help bring the photographic visions to life. She is moreover responsible for the costume design for the ‘Photoshoot’ and ‘The Legacy (Preshow)’ scenes.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 03:12:45 | 1664507565

ARISE Grand Show

Styling Photography ARISE Grand Show & Additional Designs for Scene ,Photoshooting’ & ,The Legacy (Preshow)’

Peggy Schuller ist Stylistin, Kostümbildnerin und Designerin. Sie studierte Modedesign bei der weltberühmten Designerin Vivienne Westwood. Währenddessen lernte sie den renommierten Fotografen Kristian Schuller kennen, mit dem sie seitdem zusammenarbeitet und -lebt.

Die beiden gelten als Traumpaar der Fotografie, das gemeinsam bereits unzählige einzigartige Bilder realisiert hat. Die künstlerische Konzeption und Realisierung der Bilder Kristian Schullers entstehen dabei immer in enger Kooperation mit Peggy Schuller.

Die fotografischen Werke, die somit stets das Ergebnis vertrauensvoller Teamarbeit sind, waren bereits in Ausstellungen in Paris, Berlin, Brüssel, Krakau, Miami und Hamburg zu sehen und wurden in Büchern wie ‚90 Days. One Dream‘, ‚Tales for Oskar‘ und ‚Anton’s Berlin‘ publiziert.

Daneben entwirft Peggy Schuller als Designerin eigene imposante Fashion-Kreationen.

Für die ARISE Grand Show wird Peggy Schuller ihre künstlerischen Vorstellungen im Bereich Styling und Fotografie einbringen, um fotografische Visionen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Zudem entwirft sie das Kostümdesign für die ausgewählten Szenen ‚Photoshooting’ und ,The Legacy (Preshow)’.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-20 23:02:18 | 1634770938