ARISE Grand Show

Flying Trapeze

The ten international trapeze artists of The New Flying Caceres hail from the USA, France and Brazil. With up to eight trapezes on several levels, they offer fascinating entertainment that is unique the world over.

The New Flying Caceres are led by Michael Caceres und Alexsander Alves Farias

The Flying Caceres previously performed in the USA as part of both the red and blue touring units of ‘The Greatest Show on Earth’ of the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus as well as at the Circus Circus hotel in Las Vegas and the Big Apple Circus in New York.

A special trapeze construction has now been built especially for the ARISE Grand Show, which enables thrilling parallel flight combinations over three trajectories. The trapeze artists have conceived a simply stunning, incredibly graceful aerial ballet for the world’s biggest theatre stage that will take guests’ breath away.

Recommended by 98% of reviewers

Recommended by 96% of reviewers

"Certificate of Excellence
Winner 2012–2022"

Germany’s best-rated show theatre*

*Based on the total number of 5-star reviews.

2022-09-30 02:08:00 | 1664503680

ARISE Grand Show

Flying Trapeze

Mit bis zu acht Trapezen auf mehreren Ebenen sorgen die zehn internationalen Trapezkünstler:innen der New Flying Cáceres aus den USA, Frankreich und Brasilien für faszinierende Unterhaltung, die in dieser Form weltweit einmalig ist.

Angeführt werden die New Flying Cáceres von George Cáceres, der bereits im Alter von vier Jahren mit dem Training auf dem fliegenden Trapez begann, der Königsdisziplin der Artistik.

Die Flying Cáceres traten bereits in den USA bei den roten und blauen Units der ‚Greatest Show on Earth’ der ‚Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus’ sowie im ‚Circus Circus Hotel’ in Las Vegas und im New Yorker ‚Big Apple Circus’ auf.

Eigens für die ARISE Grand Show wurde nun eine besondere Trapezkonstruktion kreiert, die parallele und actionreiche Flugkombinationen auf drei Flugbahnen ermöglicht. Auf der größten Theaterbühne der Welt zeigen die Trapezkünstler:innen ein eindrucksvolles und anmutiges Luftballett, das den Gästen den Atem stocken lässt.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-20 23:45:53 | 1634773553