ARISE Grand Show

Cameron (vocal soloist)

Frank Winkels is one of Germany’s most successful stage actors in the fields of musicals, acting and singing. Hailing from the Lower Rhine region and now based in Hamburg, the passionate singer has enjoyed countless successes over the course of his career. Performances, engagements and leading roles as a stage actor in Germany and Europe followed his graduation with a degree in acting and singing in Hamburg.

The singer with a powerful voice impressed as the main character in the pop oratorio ‘LUTHER’ in German-speaking countries and also shone in other lead roles, for example in ‘Hairspray’ at the Theater St.Gallen, in ‘Ich war noch niemals in New York’ at the Operettenhaus Hamburg, in ‘SHREK – The Musical’ at the Capitol Theatre Düsseldorf and in ‘Disney’s Beauty and the Beast’ at the Metronom Theater Oberhausen.

Frank Winkels was a member of the permanent ensemble at Schmidts Tivoli in Hamburg for more than seven years. Over the course of his career, he has performed on countless renowned open-air stages throughout Germany. Most recently, he impressed as Billy Flynn in ‘Chicago’ at the Bremerhaven City Theatre.

The show star not only sings in concerts and at theatres, but also appears as an actor in various film and television productions, such as ‘Morden im Norden’ and ‘Aktenzeichen XY’.

In the ARISE Grand Show, Frank Winkels contributes his diverse talents to the lead role of Cameron.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-12-03 01:30:08 | 1638495008

ARISE Grand Show

Cameron

Frank Winkels gehört zu Deutschlands erfolgreichsten Bühnendarstellern im Bereich Musical, Schauspiel und Gesang. Am Niederrhein geboren und in seiner Wahlheimat Hamburg zu Hause, kann der passionierte Sänger auf zahlreiche Erfolge blicken. Nach seinem Abschluss als diplomierter Bühnendarsteller mit den Schwerpunkten Schauspiel und Gesang in Hamburg folgten Auftritte, Engagements und Hauptrollen in ganz Deutschland und Europa.

Der stimmgewaltige Sänger beeindruckte als Hauptdarsteller im Pop-Oratorium ‚LUTHER‘ im deutschsprachigen Raum und glänzte außerdem in großen Titelrollen wie in ‚Hairspray‘ am Theater St.Gallen, in ‚Ich war noch niemals in New York‘ am Operettenhaus Hamburg, in ‚SHREK – das Musical‘ im Capitol Theater Düsseldorf sowie in ‚Disney Die Schöne und das Biest‘ im Metronom Theater Oberhausen.

Mehr als sieben Jahre gehörte Frank Winkels zum festen Ensemble des Schmidts Tivoli Hamburg. Im Laufe seiner Karriere trat der Darsteller deutschlandweit auf zahlreichen bekannten Freiluftbühnen auf. Zuletzt überzeugte er als Billy Flynn in ‚Chicago‘ im Stadttheater Bremerhaven.

Der Show-Star ist nicht nur als Sänger in Konzert- und Theaterformaten, sondern auch als Schauspieler in verschiedenen Film- und Fernsehproduktionen wie in ‚Morden im Norden‘ oder ‚Aktenzeichen XY‘ zu sehen.

In der ARISE Grand Show verkörpert Frank Winkels mit seinen vielfältigen Talenten den Hauptcharakter Cameron.

98% Weiterempfehlung

96% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Gewinner 2012-2020

Deutschlands bestbewertetes
Show-Theater*

*Gemessen an der Gesamtzahl der
5-Sterne-Bewertungen

2021-10-20 23:55:35 | 1634774135